Association of Professional Archaeologists

Recent Member Awards awarded!

09 Jan 2019 4:18 PM | Anonymous

Happy New Year!  The APA Executive members are pleased to congratulate recent recipients of the Student Bursary and the Radiocarbon Date Merit Award.  Many thanks to the APA members who have been donating to the Student Bursaries, and many thanks to A.E. Lalonde Laboratories who provide the AMS C14 analyses for our member awards.

To read more about these members and their research, follow the links below.

2018-19 Post-Secondary Student Bursary: Josh Garrett

2018 Radiocarbon Date Merit Award: Daniel Smith

Copyright 2015 APA Terms of Use
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software